Text Size

Make text bigger Make text bigger Make text bigger

Loans and Credit Services Contacts

Senior Commercial Lending Group:
Christine Defilippo Christine Defilippo (MLO # 643615)
Assistant: Genoyce Cotham (MLO # 1040003)
901-382-6659
901-382-6682
CDEFILIPPO@bankofbartlett.com
GCOTHAM@bankofbartlett.com
Mark Edwards Mark Edwards (MLO # 643622)
Assistant Dana Gardner (MLO # 1147509)
901-271-9307
901-271-9312
MEDWARDS@bankofbartlett.com
DGARDNER@bankofbartlett.com
Bartlett & Surrounding Area Business Banking Officers:
Christine Defilippo Christine Defilippo (MLO # 643615)
Assistant: Genoyce Cotham (MLO # 1040003)
901-624-3703
901-382-6682
CDEFILIPPO@bankofbartlett.com
GCOTHAM@bankofbartlett.com
Tim Martin Tim Martin – Wolfchase
(MLO # 810072)
901-328-6610                    TMARTIN@bankofbartlett.com
Bruce Smith Bruce Smith – Bartlett (MLO # 1040002) N/A BSMITH@bankofbartlett.com
Jared Stanfield Jared Stanfield – Bartlett
(MLO # 1102825)
901-937-2955 JSTANFIELD@bankofbartlett.com
Chris Willoughby Chris Willoughby – Wolfchase
(MLO # 872023)
901-484-2066 CWILLOUGHBY@bankofbartlett.com
Joseline Hoyt Joseline Hoyt – Raleigh
(MLO # 936737)
901-382-6630 JHOYT@bankofbartlett.com
East Memphis & Surrounding Area Business Banking Officers:
Mark Edwards Mark Edwards (MLO # 643622)
Assistant Dana Gardner (MLO # 1147509)
901-271-9307
901-271-9312
MEDWARDS@bankofbartlett.com
DGARDNER@bankofbartlett.com
Angela Brassfield Angela Brassfield – Germantown / Collierville
(MLO # 539738)
901-387-3063 email.htm?ABRASFIELD@bankofbartlett.com