|

Text Size

Make text bigger Make text bigger Make text bigger

Business Banking Contacts

Senior Commercial Lending Officers
Christine Defilippo

Christine Defilippo (NMLS # 643615)
Assistant Robert Fredette (NMLS # 1600173)

Assistant Hayley Luttman (NMLS # 1474467)

901-382-6659
901-382-6682

901-328-4085

cdefilippo@bankofbartlett.com
rfredette@bankofbartlett.com

hluttman@bankofbartlett.com

Mark Edwards Mark Edwards (NMLS # 643622)
Assistant Dana Gardner (NMLS # 1147509)
901-271-9307
901-271-9312
medwards@bankofbartlett.com
dgardner@bankofbartlett.com
Business Banking Officers
Bruce Smith Bruce Smith
(NMLS # 1040002)
901-568-0007 bsmith@bankofbartlett.com
Chris Willoughby Chris Willoughby 
(NMLS # 872023)
901-271-9317 cwilloughby@bankofbartlett.com
Damien Dodson
(NMLS # 1412582)
901-624-1026 ddodson@bankofbartlett.com

 Jay Robinson

(NMLS # 13685533)

901-937-2940

 

jrobinson@bankofbartlett.com

 

Joseline Hoyt Joseline Hoyt
(NMLS # 936737)
901-382-6630 jhoyt@bankofbartlett.com
Kristin Hoslet
(NMLS # 742550)
901-937-2955 khoslet@bankofbartlett.com
Rodney Johnson
(NMLS # 1685411)
901-387-3067 rjohnson@bankofbartlett.com