|

Text Size

Make text bigger Make text bigger Make text bigger

Business Banking Contacts

Senior Commercial Lending Officers
Christine Defilippo

Christine DeFilippo (NMLS # 643615)


Assistant: Alethea Sutton (NMLS # 1817311 )

Assistant: Hayley Luttman (NMLS # 1474467)

901-382-6659

 

901-382-6682

901-328-4085

cdefilippo@bankofbartlett.com

 

asutton@bankofbartlett.com

hluttman@bankofbartlett.com
Mark Edwards

Mark Edwards (NMLS # 643622)


Assistant: Dana Gardner (NMLS # 1147509)

901-271-9307

 

901-271-9312

medwards@bankofbartlett.com

 

dgardner@bankofbartlett.com

Business Banking Officers
Bruce Smith

Bruce Smith (NMLS # 1040002)

Assistant: Alethea Sutton

901-568-0007

901-382-6682

bsmith@bankofbartlett.com

asutton@bankofbartlett.com

Chris Willoughby

Chris Willoughby (NMLS # 872023)

Assistant: Hayley Luttman

901-271-9317

901-328-4085

cwilloughby@bankofbartlett.com

hluttman@bankofbartlett.com

Damien Dodson (NMLS # 1412582)

Assistant: Dana Gardner

901-624-1026

901-271-9312

ddodson@bankofbartlett.com

dgardner@bankofbartlett.com

Jay Robinson (NMLS # 1368533)

Assistant: Dana Gardner

901-937-2940

901-271-9312

jrobinson@bankofbartlett.com

dgardner@bankofbartlett.com

Joseline Hoyt

Joseline Hoyt (NMLS # 936737)

Assistant: Alethea Sutton

901-382-6630

901-382-6682

jhoyt@bankofbartlett.com

asutton@bankofbartlett.com

Kristin Hoslet (NMLS # 742550)

Assistant: Alethea Sutton

901-937-2955

901-382-6682

khoslet@bankofbartlett.com

asutton@bankofbartlett.com