Text Size

Make text bigger Make text bigger Make text bigger

Bartlett Mortgage Locations

Bartlett - Main Office

2860 Stage Village Cove
Bartlett, TN 38134
(901) 382-5999

Vivian Smithey, Loan Originator

(901) 387-3049
email.htm?vsmithey@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS ID # 479421

East Memphis

1870 Kirby Parkway
Germantown, TN 38138
(901) 387-3090

Kacey Kidd, Loan Originator

(901) 387-3086
kkidd@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS # ID 422940

Cordova

678 N. Germantown Pkwy
Cordova, TN 38018
(901) 387-3077

Thomas Cotham, Loan Originator

(901) 387-3079
tcotham@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS # ID 479425

Germantown

7708 Poplar Avenue
Germantown, TN 38138
(901) 624-3700

Leigh Van Vulpen, Loan Originator

(901) 387-3064
lvanvulpen@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS # ID 479424

Collierville

1020 W. Poplar Avenue
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 257-7200

Cathi Taylor, Loan Originator

(901) 257-7252
ctaylor@bartlettmortgage.com
NMLS # ID 479427

Wolfchase

7984 Highway 64 at Wolfchase
Bartlett, TN 38133
(901) 842-4832

Flex Lenders

Chao Lin
901-315-7441
clin@bankofbartlett.com
NMLS # ID 945237

Austin Davis
901-604-9055
adavis@bankofbartlett.com
NMLS # ID 1513067

Nancy Khral
865-363-9942
nkhral@bankofbartlett.com
MNMLS # ID 1433838